The Imaginary Friend Society Presents | Radiation

The Imaginary Friend Society Presents | Radiation

Made with love for the Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation with RPA Los Angeles.

Julian Rhind-Tutt
Jane Horrocks

Layla Atkinson

Richard Barnett

Director of Photography
Peter Ellmore

Jono Yates

Focus Puller
Ollie Craig

Jock Mooney
Layla Atkinson

Harry Slinger-Thompson
Alex Potts
Jeremy Carlen
Layla Atkinson
John Harmer
Lucy Blackhurst

Rok Predin

Daniel Pemberton

Sound Design and Mix
Barnaby Templer @ Fonic
Marty O’Brian @ Fonic

Scissor Wizards
Lucy Blackhurst
Michaela Fairhurst
Zoe Dent
Jock Mooney
Chris Andrew
Marisa McLoughlin
Biddy Lloyd
John Dunn
Daisy Daniel
Cicely Mentis
Gary Rutter
Shirley McNicholas
Leyla McNicholas
Pip Piporo
John Harmer
Layla Atkinson
Richard Barnett

Model Makers
Jock Mooney
John Harmer
Richard Barnett

Dr A Leak

Fiona McKiernan

Camera and Grip
Take 2 Films


Clapham Road Studio

Voice Record
Soho Voices

Paper Stock
James Cropper Paper

Set Materials
Whitten Timber

Everyone involved in the making, as well as those behind the scenes: Kate Davie at United Agents, Barry Measure and Asha Chander at Take 2 Films, Kelly Amundsen at Panalux, Tim Nattrass at James Cropper, PCR Ltd, John Whitten at Whitten Timber, Paul Haslem at Benwells, Elizabeth Day at Clapham Road Studio, Dan Kreeger at The Mill, BIG Thank you to Jock Mooney.

Direct Link:
New Look

New Look

This film for New Look is all about the their ‘Product Handwriting’ and their approach to their work.

Directors: Alasdair + Jock
Producer: Richard Barnett
Animators: Layla Atkinson, Andy Hague, Alasdair Brotherston
Illustration: Jock Mooney
Music: Ivan Arnold
Sound + Mix: Marty @ Fonic
Concept: Trunk

Direct Link:
Jaguar C-X17

Jaguar C-X17

A film about the design philosophy behind Jaguar’s new C-X17 concept car with Ian Callum, Jaguar’s Design Director (Director’s cut).

Director: Rok Predin
Animation: Martin Oliver, Francisco Puerto Esteban, Layla Atkinson, Rok Predin, Will Jarvis
Art Workers: Jenny Jokela, Sarah Yan
Composer: Sebastijan Duh
Sound Design: Jake Roberts
Sound Mix: JM @ Fonic
Compositing: Rok Predin
Producer: Richard Barnett
Animation Concept: Trunk
Agency: FP Creative
Prod Co: Trunk Animation

Direct Link:
ICMM | Principles

ICMM | Principles

Director: Rok Predin
Producer: Richard Barnett
Additional Illustration: Jock Mooney
Animation: Rok Predin, Layla Atkinson, Leslie Dart
Voice Over: Nimmy March
Composer: Sebastian Duh
Sound Design and Mix Chris Swain @ Fonic
Commissioner: Nic Benton
Client: International Council of Mining and Metals

Direct Link:


Narration- Julian Rhind-Tutt
Poem- Siegfried Sassoon

Director- Layla Atkinson
Producer- Richard Barnett
Animation- Marie-Margaux Tsakiri-Scanatovits, John Harmer, Rok Predin, Jocie Juritz, Jacob Read,
Clelia Leroux
Music- Dom James
Sound- Fonic Audio Post
Mix- Barnaby Templer @ Fonic

Direct Link:
Gelato Go Home! (Directors Cut)

Gelato Go Home! (Directors Cut)

Director: Alasdair + Jock
Illustration: Jock Mooney
Compositor Alasdair Brotherston
3D Animation: Luca Paulli
2D Animation: Francisco Puerto Esteban, Layla Atkinson
Composer: James Orman
Sound Design & Mix: Barnaby Templer @ Fonic
Producer: Richard Barnett
Production Company: Trunk
Trunk animation in association with Lupus Films for Channel 4

Direct Link:
Land Rover | 1 Million Fans

Land Rover | 1 Million Fans

Directors: Alasdair Brotherston and Jock Mooney
Producer: Richard Barnett
3D Animators: Mark Lindner and Luca Paulli
Pixilation: Steven Edge
Design: Jock Mooney
Compositing: Alasdair Brotherston
Sound Design: Barnaby Templer@Fonic
Composer: Ivan Arnold
Pixilation shot at Clapham Road Studio
DOP: Matt Day
Camera Assistant: Toby Goodyear
Time lapse Photography: Andy Hague
US Photography: Gary Griffiths
US Gaffer: Marc Mayer
US Grip: Jonathan Robinson
Texture Artist: Francesco Puerto Esteban
Production Company: Trunk Animation
Client: Land Rover USA
Agency: Wunderman NY
ACD Copywriter: Carrie Ingoglia
Senior Art Director: Saunak Shah
Senior Art Director: John McGill
Content Producer: Katie Camosy
Social Media Associate Account Director: Liz Dennebaum
Social Media Account Supervisor: Isabella Josefsberg
Social Media Strategist: Veronica Carvallo

Direct Link: